Well the autopsy reports are in and if seems that Whitney Houston died of a heart attack cause by cocaine and a WHOLE bunch of other shit found in her system. At first i was like " Aaawwwww HELL TO THE NO!" but like a Facebook friend said to me, " Did you really expect her system to be clean?" No I didn't. But for some reason society at large had a hard time believing that Whitney was a stone cold drug user. we always wanted to find excuses for her. First, it was "blame Bobby B." Now her family blames Ray J. This woman was more famous and wealthy than both of these men. She need not need to depend on them. So why would a woman trade in one scumbag for another?
The thing Bobby and Ray J have in commom is that they like to have a good time.They party how Whitney liked to party! That's why! She had her reasons for divorcing Bobby but I doubt they were drug related...because she kept doing the same shit after him.
I watched the Oprah interview with Whitney's family with my mom a few weeks ago. During the interview, Bobbi Kris said something along the lines of, "my mother was an angel." My mom yelled out "Oh Please! Your mother was a crackhead!" And it's true. I mean Whitney seemed like a nice person, but if she didn't have that money, she'd be that bitch that stole the antenna's off of the cars in the neighborhood back in the day. You know that crackhead that still thinks she looks as good as she did when she was 18, but now she is 44 and looks like the Crypt Keeper? But she walks around the neighborhood poking her ass out all high in the air and flirting with dudes? Yeah Whitney would be THAT CRACKHEAD. And everyone around the way would look down on her, if not hate her. I wish we weren't in denial of this, but humans are terrible shallow creatures that give to much credit to people that are good looking and/or talented.This woman stole the antenna off your mom's 1997 Impala
Anyhoo, Whitney is now in Heaven smoking weed out of the big bong in the sky (God only allows the organic shit) so let's talk about ppl who are still here...The Bodyguard and Slutty Bar girl
So apparently my friend The Bodyguard was not giving slutty bar girl the attention she (thought she) deserved. So, she decided to show up at his job unnannounced. This pissed the bodyguard off because, ironically his job is security at a bar and he likes to stay focused at work.
This is the thing about slutty bar girl...she can't just sit down and relax. She had to try to be extra joe (for those of you not from Philly it means "being to familiar to soon, often to the point of being annoying) with everyone. Shortly after she got there, she went over to the crowded bar area, and tells the bartender that he is he favorite bartender in all of Philadelphia. Got loud, drank, got drunk. Then she went outside and asked a girl for a cigarette. The girl said no, but slutty bar girl saw that the girl had a whole pack of cigarettes, and would not take no for an answer. She girl with the cigarettes still did not want to share and this pissed off slutty bar girl, so much that she started an altercation.
Now if you like a guy, wouldn't you show him you are a down ass chick by NOT doing something that could threaten his money? Something tells me that starting a fight at a dude's job does not bring out the warm fussy feeling in his heart. This chick showed up at his predominately white job and acted like every black stereotype in the book - cussing, fighting, drinking....you would have thought it was the BET awards!
Since the Bodyguard was outside checking IDs while this was taking place, he broke up the fight and sent slutty bar girl home in a cab. The next day he got a lovely Facebook message from slutty, telling him he is a terrible person, he used her (how I'm not sure how HE used HER, since he paid for her drinks, meals and never slept with her) that he only pretends to care about people but deep down he has low self esteem...all types of crazy shit. They traded a few more insults over facebook and then stopped talking.
I know they are no longer facebook friends but can you believe she unfriended ME??? MOI of all people...who GRACIOUSLY refrained from running her over with my car when she apologized for sleeping with my ex boyfriend, confessing that she KNEW we were together the whole time. ME, the one who called her to extend my condolences when her father died, for her to tell me that she tried to keep seeing my ex boyfriend after we broke up, but he played the shit out of her and wouldn't see her anymore? ME, who only wrote these blog posts ONLY AFTER I found out she was talking about me behind my back to my friend the bodyguard, saying iI was delusional and was never my ex's "girlfriend!" ME! I'm insulted!!!! (not really)
Seriously this ho is dumb. She saw what my ex did to me, and then tried to continue to see him, only to get played by him. She got drunk and tried to sleep with my friend, only to cuss him out on facebook weeks later. What is the moral to this story? Sometimes other people aren't the problem, IT"S YOU!! It's your own damn fault. Just like Whitney smoked her own way to the big cabin in the sky, this girl dragged her pussy around town like a stray cat and then was shocked when it got (only "proverbial" I hope) fleas. Meanwhile I was the only one who kept it 100% with her, only to be defriended.
I made this same face when i realized how stupid she really is!
Oh well. women are dumb like that. Stay tuned for the next blog post, where i will talk more about dumb women, and the men who dog them and the worst offenders WOMEN WHO RAISE LOSER ASS MEN.
xxxo
T
Now if you like a guy, wouldn't you show him you are a down ass chick by NOT doing something that could threaten his money? Something tells me that starting a fight at a dude's job does not bring out the warm fussy feeling in his heart. This chick showed up at his predominately white job and acted like every black stereotype in the book - cussing, fighting, drinking....you would have thought it was the BET awards!
Since the Bodyguard was outside checking IDs while this was taking place, he broke up the fight and sent slutty bar girl home in a cab. The next day he got a lovely Facebook message from slutty, telling him he is a terrible person, he used her (how I'm not sure how HE used HER, since he paid for her drinks, meals and never slept with her) that he only pretends to care about people but deep down he has low self esteem...all types of crazy shit. They traded a few more insults over facebook and then stopped talking.
I know they are no longer facebook friends but can you believe she unfriended ME??? MOI of all people...who GRACIOUSLY refrained from running her over with my car when she apologized for sleeping with my ex boyfriend, confessing that she KNEW we were together the whole time. ME, the one who called her to extend my condolences when her father died, for her to tell me that she tried to keep seeing my ex boyfriend after we broke up, but he played the shit out of her and wouldn't see her anymore? ME, who only wrote these blog posts ONLY AFTER I found out she was talking about me behind my back to my friend the bodyguard, saying iI was delusional and was never my ex's "girlfriend!" ME! I'm insulted!!!! (not really)
Seriously this ho is dumb. She saw what my ex did to me, and then tried to continue to see him, only to get played by him. She got drunk and tried to sleep with my friend, only to cuss him out on facebook weeks later. What is the moral to this story? Sometimes other people aren't the problem, IT"S YOU!! It's your own damn fault. Just like Whitney smoked her own way to the big cabin in the sky, this girl dragged her pussy around town like a stray cat and then was shocked when it got (only "proverbial" I hope) fleas. Meanwhile I was the only one who kept it 100% with her, only to be defriended.
I made this same face when i realized how stupid she really is! Oh well. women are dumb like that. Stay tuned for the next blog post, where i will talk more about dumb women, and the men who dog them and the worst offenders WOMEN WHO RAISE LOSER ASS MEN.
xxxo
T

No comments:
Post a Comment